Shaq Is King of teh Internetz

shaq2
Ladies and Gentlemen of Twitter, meet your latest celebrity n00b, Shaquille O’Neal. Shaq wasn’t too happy that someone had set up a fake Twitter account on his name, so he responded by joining the site under as THE_REAL_SHAQ. has been rattling off tweets on the popular microblogging platform consistently. Here’s a sample of Shaq’s latest tweets:

  • “ABOUT TO EAT DINNER, I PASSED UP 20 MCDONALDS TODAY. I COULDNT DO IT I’M ON A DIET,BUT MCDONALDS FRIES R THE BEST UM UM UM”
  • “I was on oprah winfrey today, i love oprah, shes my idol”
  • “Still tryin to get steve nash to join the twitter universe”
  • “I’m watchn my 8 yr old son play, i’m jealous hes a better free throw shoota”

I’m now following the Big Aristotle for a daily dose of comedy. You too can follow Shaq on Twitter.

Explore posts in the same categories: nba

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

